With your membership or sponsorship contribution you will be a participant and active partner in the community that will help Shakespeare Kelowna Theatre Society to continue to bring exciting and innovative theatre to Kelowna and the surrounding area.

Stephen Jefferys

Paul Henry

Past President:
Cameron Gordon

Members at Large:
Bill Haidei
Wendy Sanderson
Don Plant
Jeff Ziebart
Jacques LeCavalier
Graham Meredith